Marlow Candidates chosen for May 2020

Marlow Town will return three Councillors from May 2020 and the local Marlow Town Conservatives have chosen:-

Alex Collingwood, Carol Heap and Neil Marshall.

Neil, Carol and Alex

Alex Collingwood (right) is currently both County Councillor and Wycombe District Councillor for Marlow having first been elected to the Town Council in 1995. Alex works in banking.  He and his family have lived in Marlow for 48 years and his children attended local schools.

Carol Heap will be new to elected office. Carol is a Pharmacist by profession and currently serves as Director of HealthWatch Bucks, and is a Trustee for Community Impact Bucks.

Neil Marshall (left) is also an experienced District and Town Councillor and is currently the Cabinet Member for Planning and Economic Development for Wycombe DC. He is a past Mayor of Marlow.