Local Candidates Named

Beaconsfield Constituency Conservatives today announce their “line-up” of Candidates for the Buckinghamshire County  Council  Elections to be held on Thursday 2nd May.


Beaconsfield                                                          Adrian Busby

Cliveden                                                                 Dev Dhillon

Denham                                                                 Roger Reed

Farnham Common & Burnham Beeches               Lin Hazell

Flackwell Heath, Little Marlow and Marlow SE    David Watson

Gerrards Cross                                                      Peter Hardy

Iver                                                                        Ruth Vigor-Hedderly

Marlow                                                                  Richard Scott

Stoke Poges & Wexham                                        Trevor Egleton

The Wooburns, Bourne End & Hedsor                  Mike Appleyard


Details of each of the candidates can be found on our website www.beaconsfieldconservatives.co.uk


Promoted by P H Dumville on behalf of Beaconsfield Conservatives both of Disraeli House 12 Aylesbury End Beaconsfield HP9 1LW